CANDACE JANE OPPER
Lowbrow cinefile 📺 Analog enthusiast ☎️ Connecticut-bred riff-raff 💎 


About
Book
Writing
Zines
NWSLTR
Events
Contact


Candace Opper —
Info
  1. Candace Jane Opper is a writer, a mother, and a visual artist whose work explores the spaces between personal and cultural histories.




Mark

UPCOMING


Stay tuned!


PAST


White Whale Bookstore | Friday, January 22, 7 PM EST – WATCH

Pigeon Pages / McNally Jackson | Wednesday, February 17, 8:30 PM EST

Small Mall Tiny Talk | Thursday, February 25, 6 PM EST – WATCH

Memoir Monday | Monday, March 15, 8 PM EST – WATCH

Portland State University | Friday, April 9, 4 PM PST / 7 PM EST

Inside Our Minds – Storytelling as Activism | Thursday, April 22, 6:30 PM EST – WATCH